Account and data deletion
Delete your DebtDone account
You can permanently delete your DebtDone account and associated data directly from within the DebtDone app.
Delete your account in the app
To permanently delete your account:
- 1Open the DebtDone app.
- 2Open the burger menu.
- 3Select Delete account.
- 4Confirm that you want to permanently delete your account.
Once confirmed, your DebtDone account and associated data will be deleted.
What will be deleted?
Deleting your account will remove your DebtDone account and the information associated with it, including data you have added while using the app.
Some information may need to be retained where required for legal, security, fraud-prevention or regulatory purposes. Where this applies, information will only be retained for the relevant purpose and period.
No longer have access to the app?
If you have uninstalled DebtDone or cannot access the app, you can contact us to request deletion of your account and associated data.
Request account deletionYou can also email support@debtdone.co.uk with the subject Delete my DebtDone account.